UPSC Topper Ishita Kishore: Ishita Kishore topped UPSC CSE 2022, see full list here

UPSC Topper Ishita Kishore: Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has released the final result of Civil Services Exam (UPSC CSE 2022). Ishita Kishore has topped the CSE 2022 in this exam. At the same time, Garima Lohia has been in the second place, while Uma Harit N is in the third place. Mayur Hazarika has secured the fourth position and Gehana Navya has got the fifth position. This result can be seen on the official website of UPSC

Who is UPSC topper Ishita Kishore?

UPSC CSE 2022 exam topper Ishita Kishore is a graduate in Economics from Shri Ram College of Commerce. He was counted among the meritorious students of his college. With her dedication and hard work, Ishita has not only brought laurels to her family, but has also brought laurels to the college.

Girls beat in UPSC exam

This time girls have won the UPSC CSE 2022 exam. This time there are three girls in the top 5. Out of this, Ishita Kishore has topped and Garima Lohia is at number two. Smriti Mishra is at number four. While there are 2 boys in the top 5, Uma Harit N at number three and Mayur Hazarika at number five.

Check your result in these easy ways

  • To check the result, first of all go to the official website i.e.
  • Go to the Examination or Results section on the homepage here.
  • After doing this, click on UPSC Final Result on the page that opens.
  • After doing this you will be redirected to a new page.
  • Here enter your login credentials like roll number, registration number, date of birth and other details.
  • Enter these details and submit.
  • After doing this click on the download option.
  • By doing this, the results will appear on your computer screen.
  • Check them from here, download them and if you want, you can also take a print out.
  • This will be useful for you in future.

See the complete list here-

1 Ishita Kishore
2 Garima Lohia
3 Uma Harti N
4 Smriti Mishra
5 Mayur Hazarika
6 Jewel Navya James
7 Wasim Ahmed Bhat
8 Anirudh Yadav
9 Kanika Goyal
10 Rahul Shrivas
11 Parsanjeet Kaur
12 Abhinav Siwach
13 Vidushi Singh
14 Kritika Goyal
15 Swati Sharma
16 Shishir Kumar Singh
17 Avinash Kumar
18 Siddharth Shukla
19 Laghima Tiwari
20 Anushka Sharma
21 Shivam Yadav
22 G V S Pavan Dutta
23 Vaishali
24 Sandeep Kumar
25 Sankhe Kashmira Kishore
26 Gunjita Agarwal
27 Yadav Suryabhan Achhelal
28 Ankita Puwar
29 Paurush Sood
30 Preksha Agarwal
31 Priyansha Garg
32 Nitin Singh
33 Tarun Patnaik Medal
34 Anubhav Singh
35 Ajmera Sanket Kumar
36 Arya VM
37 Chaitanya Awasthi
38 Anup Das
39 Garima Narula
40 psi shelter shakhmuri

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top