PAK vs NEP ODI Live Streaming: First match between Pakistan and Nepal, read when and where you can watch the match for free

Pakistan vs Nepal ODI Live Streaming Details Asia Cup 2023: The Asia Cup 2023 will start with a match between the hosts Pakistan and Nepal in Group-A. On August 30, the opening match of the tournament between the two teams will be played at the Multan Cricket Stadium. After the year 2018, Asia Cup is being played in 50 over format, the main reason for which is the upcoming One Day World Cup is.

This time a total of 6 teams are participating in the Asia Cup. Apart from host Pakistan, Nepal and India are part of Group-A. At the same time, the teams of Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan are included in Group-B. Asia Cup 2023 is being played in hybrid model, in which 4 matches will be played in Pakistan while 9 matches will be played in Sri Lanka.

Nepal team will play Asia Cup for the first time with Rohit Paudel as the captain of the team. Will be seen In the ACC Premier Cup 2023, Nepal’s team performed brilliantly and defeated UAE in the final match and qualified for the main event. Nepal’s team will face Pakistan for the first time in world cricket.

The recent performance of the Pakistani team playing under the captaincy of Babar Azam has been impressive in ODIs. The Pakistan team recently achieved the number-1 position in the ODI rankings by clean sweeping the 3 ODI series against Afghanistan. Now the Pak team will be eyeing a great start in the Asia Cup as well.

When and where can you watch Pakistan vs Nepal Asia Cup 1st match

The first match of Asia Cup 2023 will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium in Pakistan. This match will start at 3 pm Indian time. At the same time, the match will be broadcast live on TV in India on the Star Sports network. Online live streaming of Pakistan-Nepal match will be on Disney Plus Hotstar app. Users will be able to watch this match for free on mobile.

Here is the team of Pakistan and Nepal for the Asia Cup

Pakistan – Abdullah Shafiq, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Taib Tahir, Saud Shakeel, Mohd Rizwan, Mohd Haris, Shadab Khan (vc), Mohd. Nawaz, Usma Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Naseem Shah and Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Nepal – Rohit Paudel (Captain), Kushal Bhurtel, Asif Sheikh (Wicket-keeper), Lalit Rajbanshi, Bhim Sharkey, Kushal Malla, Deepender Singh Airey, Sandeep Lamichhane, Karan KC, Gulshan Jha, Arif Sheikh, Sompal Kami, Pratis GC, Kishore Mahto, Sandeep Jora Arjun Saud and Shyam Dhakal.


Read also…

Watch: Team India’s command in the hands of Rohit Sharma, will Pakistan be defeated in the Asia Cup?

For More Related News Visit Sports

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top