IND vs WI: West Indies decided to bowl after winning the toss, know the playing XI of both the teams

IND vs WI Playing XI: In the first Test match, India defeated West Indies by a huge margin of an innings and 141 runs. At the same time, now both the teams are face to face in Port of Spain for the second Test. In this match, West Indies captain Kraigg Brathwaite has decided to bowl first after winning the toss. In this way, Team India led by Rohit Sharma will bat first. Fast bowler Mukesh Kumar is making his Test debut for India. Currently, the Indian team is leading 1-0 in the 2-Test series. Team India would like to win the second match and make the series 2-0. While the Caribbean team would like to win the match and end the series on par.

Team India’s playing XI for Port of Spain Test-

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mukesh Kumar, Mohammed Siraj

West Indies playing XI for Port of Spain Test-

Kraigg Brathwaite (c), Tagnarin Chanderpaul, Kirk McKenzie, Jermaine Blackwood, Alick Athanaz, Joshua da Silva (w), Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Kemar Roach, Jomel Warrican, Shannon Gabriel

Read also-

Ashes 2023: Chris Woakes’s brilliant bowling, the Kangaroo team was reduced to 317 runs in the first innings, know what happened so far?

For More Related News Visit Sports

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top