IND Vs SL Live Streaming: When, where and how to watch India vs Bangladesh live match for free?

IND Vs SL Live Streaming and Telecast Details:The last match of Super-4 of Asia Cup 2023 will be played between India and Bangladesh today. This clash between the two took place in Colombo’s R. Will be held at Premadasa Stadium. From the tournament point of view, this match is of no importance for both the teams, because Bangladesh is out of the tournament and the Indian team has booked the ticket for the final. 

In such a situation, a lot of changes can be seen in India’s playing eleven in this match. Many star players who play continuously can be given rest. Talking about both the teams, India has not lost any match in the tournament so far. Whereas Bangladesh could win only one match. In such a situation, let us know when, where and how you will be able to watch the match played between the two live for free.

When and where will the competition take place?

The match to be played between India and Bangladesh will be played at R.K. Colombo, Colombo. Will be played at Premadasa Stadium. The match to be held on Friday, September 15, will start at 3:00 pm Indian time. Whereas the toss will be thrown half an hour earlier at 2:30. 

How to watch live on TV for free? 

The match between India and Bangladesh will be telecast live on TV in India through Star Sports Network. Apart from this, the match will also be telecast live through DD Sports, where you will be able to watch it live on TV for free.

How to watch live for free on mobile?

The match played between India and Bangladesh will be streamed live for free on Disney Plus Hotstar. However, free live streaming will be available only for mobile users. 

India’s squad for Asia Cup 

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur, Prasidh Krishna, Tilak Verma. 

Bangladesh squad for Asia Cup 

Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Mohammad Naim, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Liton Das (wk), Tauheed Hridoy, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmood, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehdi Hasan, Anamul Haq, Afif Hossain. , Tanjeed Hasan, Tanjeed Hasan Saqib. 


Read this also…

IND vs BAN Weather: Match will be played between India and Bangladesh, read the latest update regarding weather.

For More Related News Visit Sports

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top