IND vs IRE: Rinku Singh and the famous Krishna got a chance to debut in the first T20, you will be surprised to see the playing XI

IND vs IRE Playing XI: The first match of the 3 T20 matches series between India and Ireland is being played in Dublin. In this match, Indian team captain Jasprit Bumrah has decided to bowl first after winning the toss. In this way, the host Ireland will come out to bat first. Rinku Singh and the famous Krishna are making their T20 debut for India. Actually, Rinku Singh impressed a lot in the IPL 2023 season. At the same time, the famous Krishna has played ODIs for India, but will play for the first time in T20 format. However, in IPL, the famous Krishna has spread his bowling.

Playing XI of Indian team-

Rituraj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Famous Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah (captain) and Ravi Bishnoi

Moments like these! โ˜บ๏ธ

All set for their debuts in international cricket and T20I cricket respectively ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations Rinku Singh and Prasidh Krishna as they receive their caps from captain Jasprit Bumrah ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ | IREvIND

— BCCI (@BCCI) August 18, 2023

Ireland’s playing XI-

Paul Stirling (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Josh Little, and Ben White

What did the captains of both the teams say after the toss?

Read also-

Asia Cup 2023: Big update regarding Asia Cup, Team India announced on August 21; KL Rahul fitness and Tilak Verma will be discussed

Watch: 2008 to 2023… Watch Virat Kohli’s journey of 15 years in the video, every shot will go crazy

For More Related News Visit Sports

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top