IND vs AUS: Who will be the bowler or the batsman in Visakhapatnam, know here the pitch report before the match

India vs Australia, 2nd ODI Pitch Report: Three ODIs between India and Australia The series has started. In the match played at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, India defeated the Kangaroos by 5 wickets. Now the second ODI of the seed series of both the teams will be played in Visakhapatnam on March 19, the special thing is that India’s regular captain Rohit Sharma is going to return from this ODI. In such a situation, today we will give you complete information about the pitch of Visakhapatnam before the second exciting match.

Who will rule the pitch, the bowler or the batsman
After a long wait of three years, the ODI match will be played at the KYS Chandrasekhar Reddy Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam. Before this match, in 2019, India and West Indies fought. Although India and South Africa had recently played a T20 match here. Batsmen can have fun on this pitch. Here a big score can be seen on the pitch. Although the pitch will also give good help to the fast bowlers. But spinners may have to face problems here. The average score at this ground is 265 runs in ODIs. Although the decision to bowl first after winning the toss will be considered the best here.

Watch live broadcast and streaming here
The second match of the 3 ODI series between India and Australia will be played at the Dr. YS Rajasekhara Reddy Stadium in Visakhapatnam. The second ODI match between India and Australia will start at 1.30 pm Indian time. At the same time, the live broadcast of this match will be done on Star Sports Network. While the live streaming of the match will be on Disney Plus Hotstar.

Team India’s probable playing XI for the second ODI against Australia-

Shubman Gill, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami and Mohammed Siraj

Australia’s Probable Playing XI

Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith (c), Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Inglis (wk), Cameron Green, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa.

Read also:

PSL 2023 Final: Lahore Qalandars won the Pakistan Super League for the second consecutive time, know the prize money and award list of this tournament

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top