IND vs AUS: Australia won the toss, Prasidh Krishna got a chance in place of Bumrah, big changes in both the teams.

India vs Australia, 2nd ODI Toss Update: The second match of the 3-match ODI series being played between India and Australia is being played today at Holkar Stadium in Indore. In this match, the Australian team did not delay at all in taking the decision of bowling after winning the toss. For the Kangaroo team, Steve Smith is handling the responsibility of captaincy in place of Pat Cummins in this match. The Indian team also saw the return of Prasidh Krishna in place of Jasprit Bumrah.

See here the playing 11 of both the teams

India – Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (captain, wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Prasidh Krishna.

Australia – David Warner, Matthew Short, Steve Smith (captain), Marnus Labuschagne, Josh English, Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Cameron Green, Sean Abbott, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Spencer Johnson .


News continues to be updated…


Also read…

Babar Azam: ‘I can still bowl maiden overs to Babar Azam in T20…’, former Pakistan fast bowler claimed this.

For More Related News Visit Sports

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top