Duleep Trophy 2023 Final: Hanuma Vihari’s team won the Duleep Trophy title, defeating West Zone by 75 runs in the final

South Zone vs West Zone: South Zone captured the title by performing brilliantly in the final of Duleep Trophy. The team led by Hanuma defeated West Zone. 



South Zone captain @Hanumavihari receives the prestigious #DuleepTrophy 🏆 from BCCI President Roger Binny 👏🏻👏🏻

Congratulations to South Zone on their title triumph 🙌

💻 Scorecard – https://t.co/ZqQaMA6B6MWZvSZ | pic.twitter.com/eTej1d26PV

— BCCI Domestic (@BCCIdomestic) July 16, 2023

"text-align: justify;">Read also : INDW vs BANW: Anusha-Amanjot made ODI debut for Team India, read how the record has been so far



For More Related News Visit Sports

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top