Lok Sabha Elections: BJP has fixed the formula for Bihar, Chirag-Manjhi will get this many seats

Bharatiya Janata Party i.e. BJP (BJP) has started preparing strategy for the Lok Sabha Election 2024 to be held in the year 2024. Under this, for Mission 2024, BJP has set a target of winning at least 35 Lok Sabha seats in Bihar. For the purpose of repeating the results like the last Lok Sabha elections, BJP is also focusing on seat distribution.

BJP can contest on 30 out of 40 seats in Bihar
According to the information, BJP can contest on 30 out of 40 seats in Bihar. In which Chirag Paswan and Pashupati Paras can be given a total of 6 seats like last time. Apart from this, BJP has almost decided the seat-sharing formula with its allies.

Strategy to bring many JDU MPs in their court
There is talk of giving two seats to Upendra Kushwaha and one seat to Jitan Ram Manjhi. BJP is also working on a strategy to bring many sitting MPs from JDU into its fold. It is believed that BJP is in contact with 5 to 6 MPs of JDU.

Last time BJP won 39 seats
Last time contested elections together with JDU and LJP. While BJP JDU contested 17-17 and LJP six seats. On the other hand, except for one seat, BJP had won all the remaining 39 seats.

Apart from Nalanda and Kishanganj, emphasis will be on all other seats
This time BJP can cut tickets of some of its sitting MPs. Along with this, the seats of some existing BJP MPs can also be changed. If need be, some other party leaders can also contest elections on BJP ticket. At the same time, apart from Nalanda and Kishanganj, BJP will put emphasis on all other seats.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top