Rajasthan Assembly Election: BJP announces resolution letter and election management committees in Rajasthan, includes these leaders, know what is important

Rajasthan Assembly Election  2023: BJP has started finalizing its preparations for the possible assembly elections in Rajasthan later this year. By forming two important committees on Thursday (August 17), the BJP has speeded up the preparations for the elections. These include State Election Management Committee and State Resolution Letter Committee. As per the instructions of BJP National President JP Nadda, these committees have been constituted and their information has been shared on Twitter. 

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has appointed its Union Law Minister Arjun Ram Meghwal as the convenor of the Sankalp Patra Committee. On the other hand, former MP Narayan Panchariya has been made the convenor of the Election Management Committee. In both these committees, more priority has been given to national leadership and less priority to state leaders. The BJP does not want any kind of estrangement in the state before the elections. The responsibility of convenor to Arjun Ram Meghwal shows that the manifesto for Rajasthan assembly elections will be prepared under his leadership.

He will play alongside Arjun Ram Meghwal

State veterans kept away from the committee for the time being

BJP has kept away former Chief Minister of Rajasthan and veteran leader Vasundharaje and any leader of his faction in both these committees. Apart from this, BJP state president CP Joshi, former state president Poonia, Leader of Opposition Rajendra Singh Rathore have also been kept out of the committees. BJP has included top level leaders to advocates in these committees. With this, it will be easy to include the views of every section in the resolution letter. State in-charge Arun Singh had said about Vasundhararaje that she would participate in the main campaign.

He will have an important role in the Election Steering Committee

Read also: Rajasthan: Vasundhara Raje’s name not in two committees of BJP regarding assembly elections, < /strong>What did the state in-charge say?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top