MP Election 2023: In the first list of BJP, who got ticket and who was cut from Jyotiraditya Scindia’s close ones, see list

Madhya Pradesh Elections 2023: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released the first list of candidates for the assembly elections-2023 to be held in Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh. In the list of 39 candidates released by BJP, two close aides of Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia have got ticket and one has not got ticket.

In 2018, along with Jyotiraditya Scindia, the BJP has reposed faith in two colleagues who came from Congress to BJP and has given them a chance to try their luck in the upcoming elections. These include the names of Edal Singh Kansana and Pritam Singh Lodhi. On the other hand, Ranveer Jatav, who joined BJP with Scindia, has not got ticket. 

This candidate did not get ticket

Edal Singh Kansana has got this second chance from BJP. Earlier, he had to face defeat in the Sumavali by-election. Even Pritam Singh Lodhi, who made objectionable remarks on Pandit Dhirendra Shastri, has also been given MLA ticket by BJP from Pichor. However, the name of Ranveer Jatav, who joined BJP along with Scindia, does not figure in the list of candidates. 

Let us tell you that the Congress had won the 2018 assembly elections. But later, under the leadership of Jyotiraditya Scindia, many Congress MLAs joined the BJP and in the year 2020, the Kamal Nath government of the Congress fell.

BJP’s first list for Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2023- 

1. Sarla Vijender Rawat from Sabalgarh
2. Sumavali to Adal Singh Kansana
3. Lal Singh Arya from Gohad (SC)
4. Pritam Lodhi from Pichor
5. Priyanka Meena from Chachoda
6. Jagannath Singh Raghuvanshi from Chanderi
7. Virendra Singh Lambardar from Banda
8. Kamakhya Pratap Singh from Maharajpur
9. Lalita Yadav from Chhatarpur
10. Lakhan Patel from Patharia
11. Rajesh Kumar Verma from Gunnaur (SC)
12. Surendra Singh Gaharwar from Chitrakoot
13. Hirasingh Shyam from Pushprajgarh (ST) 
14. Dhirendra Singh from Barwara (ST)
15. Neeraj Thakur from Bargi
16. Anchal Sonkar from Jabalpur East (SC)
17. Omprakash Dhurve from Shahpura (ST)
18. Dr. Vijay Anand Maravi from Bichiya (ST)
19. Bhagat Singh Netam from Baihar (ST)
20. Rajkumar Karraye from Lanji
21. Kamal Maskole from Barghat (ST)
22. Mahendra Nagesh from Gotegaon (SC)
23. Sausar to Nanabhau Mohod
24. Prakash Uikey from Pandhurna (ST)
25. Chandrashekhar Deshmukh from Multai
26. Mahendra Singh Chauhan from Bhainsdehi (ST)
27. Alok Sharma from Bhopal North
28. Dhruv Narayan Singh from Bhopal Central
29. Rajesh Sonkar from Sonkach (SC)
30. Rajkumar Meo from Maheshwar (SC)
31. Atmaram Patel from Kasrawad
32. Nagar Singh Chauhan from Alirajpur (ST)
33. Bhanu Bhuria from Jhabua (ST)
34. Nirmala Bhuria from Petlavad (ST)
35. Jaideep Patel from Kukshi (ST)
36. Kalu Singh Thakur from Dharampuri (ST)
37. Rau to Madhu Verma
38. Tarachand Goyal from Tarana (SC)
39. Satish Malviya from Ghatiya (SC) 

Read also: 

Special preparation of BJP, tradition changed by releasing candidate list for MP-Chhattisgarh, ticket to nephew in front of uncle Bhupesh Baghel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top