INDIA Alliance Meeting: Which leaders’ pictures are on the poster of the opposition alliance INDIA?

Congress Share INDIA Poster: Before the upcoming meeting of the opposition alliance India (INDIA), Congress has shared a poster from the social media platform X (Twitter). Many big leaders of the alliance can be seen in this poster. Along with this, the slogan ‘Bole India, Dil Maange India’ is also written in the poster.

Congress has also given a caption with the poster, in which India… India… India is written. The next meeting of the opposition alliance is to be held in Mumbai on August 31 and September 1. A total of 32 leaders of the coalition parties have found a place in the poster. These include Congress, Aam Aadmi Party, Nationalist Congress Party, Trinamool Congress, Shiv Sena, Samajwadi Party, Rashtriya Lok Dal, Janata Dal United and Rashtriya Janata Dal etc.


— Congress (@INCIndia) August 29, 2023

3 Congress leaders found place in the poster
Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge, former party president Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi have found place in the poster. On the other hand, on behalf of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal and Punjab CM Bhagwant Mann was ranked.

Mamata Banerjee and Sharad Pawar also included in the poster
Also in the poster TMC chief and West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee, Nationalist Congress Party chief Sharad Pawar, Shiv Sena (Uddhav) faction from Maharashtra Former CM Uddhav Thackeray, Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav, RJD supremo Lalu Yadav, DMK’s MK Stalin and RLDE leader Jayant Chowdhary have also been included.

These leaders also found place
Not only this, Communist Party of India-Marxist (CPI-M) general secretary Sitaram Yechury, CPI-ML leader Dipankar Bhattacharya,  National Conference Chief Farooq Abdullah, former Jammu and Kashmir CM Omar Abdullah, PDP chief Mehbooba Mufti, Kerala Congress (Joseph) President P J Joseph, Kerala Congress (M) leaders Jose K Mani, Janata Dal United and CM Nitish Kumar and Jharkhand Chief Minister Hemant Soren was also inducted.

Krishna Patel also featured in the poster
Apna Dal (Cameraist) national president Krishna Patel, CPI leader D Raja, RSP leader NK Premchandran, Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi (VCK) also appeared in the poster. President Thirumavalavan and Indian Union Muslim League leader Kader Mohideen can also be seen.

Read this also- Lok Sabha Election 2023: ‘Lok Sabha elections can be held at any time’, after Mamata Banerjee and MK Stalin, now Nitish Kumar claims

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top