International Emmy Awards 2023: Jim Sarbh’s first reaction after losing the International Emmy Award to Martin Freeman, said – ‘No luck’

International Emmy Awards 2023: Actor Jim Sarbh for ‘Rocket Boys’ at the 51st International Emmy Awards 2023; Was nominated for his excellent performance. However, Jim missed out on receiving this award. Whereas  ‘The Responder’ Martin Freeman won an International Emmy Award for his performance in. Other nominees in this category included Gustavo Bassani for Eosi el Espia Arrepentido and Jonas Carlsson for Natritarna. And

Let us tell you that the awards were announced on the official X handle of the International Emmy Awards. It was written in the post, " The International Emmy for Best Performance by an Actor Goes to "Martin Freeman in The Responder" Produced by Dancing Ledge Productions."Jim Sarbh has now given his reaction by posting on social media after losing the Emmy Award.

Jim Sarbh’s reaction after losing the Emmy Award
Jim has given his reaction on not winning the Emmy Award on his Instagram. Jim wrote on his Instagram Stories, "No luck guys." However, he congratulated Veer Das on his victory. Let us tell you that standup comedian Veer Das has won the International Emmy Award for Comedy. He has received this award for his famous Netflix special Veer Das: Landing. Let us tell you that Veer Das has shared this award with Derry Girls Season 3.

International Emmy Awards 2023 were held on 20th November.
Let us tell you that the International Emmy Awards ceremony was held on 20th November in New York City. While Vir Das won, Shefali Shah and Jim Sarbh missed out on winning the Emmy. Mexican actress Karla Souza defeated Shefali to win the award for her performance in the series ‘La Caida (Dive)’. . Producer and filmmaker Ekta Kapoor has won the Emmy Directorate Award at the International Emmy Awards 2023. The special thing is that Ekta is the first Indian woman to receive this honour.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top