​India Post released the first GDS special merit list, check this way

India Post GDS 1st Merit List Special Cycle Out: India Post has released the first Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) Special Cycle Merit List for 2023 with 12,828 vacancies on its official website. Selected candidates have been informed by SMS/email on their registered mobile numbers. Candidates can also check the list through the steps mentioned here. To check the list, candidates can visit the official website of India Post, indiapostgdsonline.gov.in.

The cut-off score for the first position varies from state to state and is based on the performance of the candidate in class 10 examination. Those shortlisted will proceed for Document Verification (DV) round. In order to proceed with the verification process, the shortlisted candidates will have to get their documents attested in the name of the Head of the Department mentioned on or before 17 July 2023.

Bring all relevant documents in original and two sets of self-attested photocopies for verification. For more details candidates can take help of official site.

India Post GDS 1st Merit List Special Cycle Out: Download merit list like this

  • Step 1: First of all candidates go to the official website of India Post, indiapostgdsonline.gov.in.
  • Step 2: After that go to the candidates section tab.
  • Step 3: Then candidates click on the link of the list of respective recruitment.
  • Step 4: Now find the option to download the PDF of the candidate list.
  • Step 5: Click on the “Download” link or button to start the download process.
  • Step 6: The list file will start downloading on your device.
  • Step 7: Open the downloaded PDF file with a PDF reader or viewer application installed on your device.

Read this also- UPSC Jobs 2023: UPSC took out jobs on these posts, apply till this day

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top